Our Board and Staff 2018-02-09T21:07:47+00:00

Your Board and Staff

MVRS Board of Directors

Laura Stewart, President, Twin Falls ** Rob Atkins, Vice-President, Twin Falls

Lisa Hollibaugh, Secretary, Kimberly ** Leon Mills, Treasurer, Twin Falls

Rhonda Bartholomew, Jerome ** Ida Clark, Jerome ** Carol Hoffman, Twin Falls

MVRS Board President Laura Stewart

Laura Stewart

MVRS Board VP Rob Atkins

Rob Atkins

MVRS Board Secretary Lisa Hollibaugh

Lisa Hollibaugh

MVRS Board Member Leon Mills

Leon Mills

MVRS Kari Holmes
MVRS Board Member Rhonda Bartholomew

Rhonda Bartholomew

MVRS Board Member Ida Clark

Ida Clark

MVRS Board Member Ida Clark

Carol Hoffman

MVRS Staff

Charles Kelly

Executive Director

ckelly@mvrehab.org

Brendi Akins

Brendi Akins

Director of Community Vocational Services

bakins@mvrehab.org

MVRS Denise Childs

Denise Childs

Director of Facility Based Services

dchilds@mvrehab.org

Susan Nickell

Marketing Director / IT

snickell@mvrehab.org

Dean Smith

Dean Smith

Industrial Division Coordinator

Paul Ellison

Paul Ellison

Janitorial Supervisor

pellison@mvrehab.org

Teena Young

Teena Young

Bookkeeper II

tyoung@mvrehab.org

Crystal Cummins

Crystal Cummins

Therapy Technician/Janitorial Sup. II

Heather BUrns

Heather Burns

Therapy Technician

Susan Ewalt

Susan Ewalt

Therapy Technician

Steven Slifer

Steven Slifer

Therapy Technician

Lisa Moore

Lisa Moore

Therapy Technician

Steven Albrecht

Steven Albrecht

Employment Services Specialist

MVRS Kristi Hanni-Eudey

Kristi Hanni-Eudey

Employment Services Specialist

Curry Kirk

Employment Services Specialist

ESS, Yarit Rodriguez

Yarit Rodriguez

Employment Services Specialist

Rayna Gepner

Rayna Gepner

ESS Aide/Therapy Technician

Becky Ludlow

Becky Ludlow

ESS/Therapy Technician

MVRS Kari Holmes

Kari Holmes

ESS/Therapy Technician

MVRS LaVon Dodds, ESS-Office Asst.

LaVon Dodds

ESS/Office Assistant

MVRS Denise Childs at work
MVRS Exec Dir, Charles Kelly
Brendi at work!
Sooz at work!