Your Board and Staff

MVRS Board of Directors

Laura Stewart, President, Twin Falls             Rob Atkins, Vice-President, Twin Falls

Lisa Hollibaugh, Secretary, Kimberly      Jim Howard, Treasurer, Hagerman

                Rhonda Bartholomew, Jerome

MVRS Board President Laura Stewart

Laura Stewart

MVRS Board VP Rob Atkins

Rob Atkins

MVRS Board Secretary Lisa Hollibaugh

Lisa Hollibaugh

MVRS Board Treasurer Jim Howard

Jim Howard

MVRS Board Member Rhonda Bartholomew

Rhonda Bartholomew

MVRS Staff

John Bodden

John Bodden

Executive Director

jbodden@mvrehab.org

Brendi Akins

Brendi Akins

Director, Administrative Division

bakins@mvrehab.org

Randalyn Hauser-Dixon

Randalyn Hauser

Director, Rehabilitation Division

rhauser@mvrehab.org

Susan Nickell

Susan Nickell

Marketing Director

snickell@mvrehab.org

Dean Smith

Dean Smith

Industrial Division Coordinator

Paul Ellison

Paul Ellison

Janitorial Supervisor II

pellison@mvrehab.org

Sherri Albrecht

Sherri Albrecht

CAP/AAP Manager

salbrecht@mvrehab.org

Teena Young

Teena Young

Bookkeeper II

tyoung@mvrehab.org

Heather BUrns

Heather Burns

Therapy Technician

Crystal Cummins

Crystal Cummins

Therapy Technician Janitorial Supervisor II

Susan Ewalt

Susan Ewalt

Therapy Technician

Steven Slifer

Steven Slifer

Therapy Technician

Lisa Moore

Lisa Moore

Therapy Technician

MVRS Amy Garza

Amy Garza

Employment Services Specialist

Steven Albrecht

Steven Albrecht

Employment Services Specialist

MVRS Kristi Hanni-Eudey

Kristi Hanni-Eudey

Employment Services Specialist

Curry Kirk

Curry Kirk

Employment Services Specialist

Rayna Gepner

Rayna Gepner

ESS Aide/Therapy Technician

MVRS Logo
Sherri at work!
John at work!
Brendi at work!
Sooz at work!